Feature Runtime: 94 Minutes

Frank Roberts, Alan J. Sanders, Tommy Dean, Greg Hill, Chuck Shropshire, John Broaddus, George Robinson, Susan Delmonico, Dixon Hudgins,

Barry Burden. With Alexandra Delmonico, Teresa Harris, Nora Sullivan, Becky Simmons, Dixie Light, Elizabeth Neidel, Jimmy Armstrong, Jason Ripoll.

Directed by Harold Michael Green and produced with Sue Mabry.  ©2017 Mabry-Green Studios. DixieJungle.com